Kate RusbyNew Kate Rusby Christmas album The Frost Is All Over is available now.

So if you’re looking for some wassailing this is the place.

01.     Bradfield
02.     Cornish Wasseiling
03.     Sunny Bank
04.     Winter Wonderland
05.     Little Bilberry
06.     Dilly Carol
07.     Cold Winter
08.     The Christmas Goose
09.     Yorkshire Merry Christmas
10.     Mount Lyngham
11.     The Frost Is All Over