Bewitched packshotB*Witched from Ireland were an immediate success in 1998 when their debut single ‘C’est La Vie’ hit #1 in the singles chart and made them the youngest-ever all-girl group to do so.

• Remarkably that #1 single was followed by three further successive #1 hits – Rollercoaster, To You I Belong, and Blame It On The Weatherman.

• All those #1 hits are included here as well as the three further top 20 hit singles.

• 2CD set also includes a number of the special mixes of the hits, and selected tracks from the two top five albums released in 1998 and 1999

• B*Witched reformed for the ITV Reality TV show ‘The Big Reunion’ in 2013 and continue to perform together. Two brand new songs have been included in this set to show they are as fresh as ever.


1. C’est La Vie

2. Rollercoaster

3. Get Happy

4. Blame It On The Weatherman

(Chicane Vocal Edit)

5. We Four Girls

6. Jesse Hold On

7. Oh Mr. Postman

8. Don’t Say Never

9. My Superman

10. Play That Funky Music

11. Jump Down

12. Fly Away

13. Castles In The Air

14. Coming Around Again

15. Together We’ll Be Fine

16. Red Indian Girl

17. To You I Belong

18. I Shall Be There

(feat. Ladysmith Black Mambazo)


1. Champagne Or Guinness (new recording)

2. The Stars Are Ours (new recording)

3. Mickey

4. Never Giving Up

5. Does Your Mother Know

6. Freak Out

7. Leaves

8. Someday

9. The Shy One

10. Like The Rose

11. In Fields Where We Lay

12. Rev It Up

13. Blame It On The Weatherman

14. C’est La Vie (Dog In The River Mix)

15. Jesse Hold On

(The Bold & The Beautiful Glamour Mix)

16. Jump Down (Almighty Definitive Mix)

17. Rollercoaster (Silk’s Uplifting Extended Mix)

18. Megamix