The LONG HARD DAY EP is here!

I am so excited to let you all know that I have FINALLY released the LONG HARD DAY EP! After many months of emails and questions from you guys asking WHEN ARE YOU RELEASING IT?!?!?! We have decided that you win. So here it is!

CLICK HERE TO PURCHASE

Produced and co-written with my super talented friend Marc Copely, we originally wrote Long Hard Day to pitch for a movie. The movie never ended up being made, but after that the song was placed on the show ABC Family show The Fosters. Who knew it would make the impression that it did! After the episode aired, I received so many emails asking where to get it! I was overwhelmed by the love for this song! It is very different for me, but I have always been a fan of the blues meeting country.  So here goes!!!  For more on the Mystery behind “Long Hard Day” read my GRAY MATTER blog post about it by CLICKING HERE.

I hope you enjoy these songs as much as I do and keep on the lookout for more releases from me in 2016! This has motivated me to release 2 more EPs this year with other co-writers that I adore and have worked up a group of songs with. So stay tuned and as always, thank you for your love and support. I love you back!

x Toby

For those of you who don’t know, I started a blog about songwriting, life, music etc. To see when I upload new posts, follow me on my Facebook page!

