It’s been a while since you’ve heard from me because I’ve been hard at work in order to bring you some exciting news……

I can now officially announce that my brand new single ‘Outernet Song’ is available forpre-order RIGHT NOW!

If you follow me on social media, you’ll know I’ve been hinting at this for some time and finally I can talk publicly about it. This is the first single I’ve released that every word and chord has been 100% written by me, so it’d mean even more if you could all get behind it! I think you’re really going to like it. I’m also going to make available a whole collection of goodies to go with the single – handwritten lyric sheets, t-shirts, posters, limited edition canvases as well as exclusive private home shows and video messages. I can’t wait to get started on these as the song means so much to me, I want you to share the experience and come along for the ride!

You’ve probably guessed that this means a new music video too… and you’d be right! I had a blast filming it, so keep your eyes peeled! This is going to be the start of a very busy end to my year, especially with the ‘My Opium’ Tour kicking off in November, so I will keep you updated on all of my shenanigans!

Thank you all as ever for your support, you are why I do what I do!

Much love
Janet
x

Facebook
Twitter
Website
Copyright © 2016 Insomnia Music Management Ltd, All rights reserved.
You’re receiving this email because you subscribed to the Janet Devlin Journal at www.janetdevlin.com

unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences

